I'm trying to delete a group. Don't know how.
Any help would be appreciated,
Delete a Yahoo group
Deleting your group will remove it from Yahoo Groups, unsubscribe all members, and eliminate all archives, shared files, photos, and events.
Note: Only moderators and owners can delete groups. Once a group is deleted, it cannot be restored. Be sure you really want to delete it before proceeding.