cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Cancel

Help Community

Announcements

We’ve made the difficult decision to discontinue the Yahoo Communities effective Jan 24, 2019.

Be assured you will still be able to find answers to your Yahoo product and app questions on the Yahoo Help website (https://help.yahoo.com). In addition, you’ll be able to find the Yahoo Community moderators on Twitter, responding from our many handles including @YahooCare and @YahooFantasyCC.

If you ever need help with your Yahoo accounts, try Yahoo Account Pro for 24/7 live phone support.

Community maintenance (Aug 24, 2017) 2 PM - 5 PM Pacific

Administratin' 'Hoo

Community maintenance (Aug 24, 2017) 2 PM - 5 PM Pacific

Hello, Yahoo Help Community members!

 

We will be taking the community boards down today (August 24, 2017) for a few hours starting at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern. We expect this downtime to last until 5 PM Pacific / 8 PM Eastern.

 

We appreciate your patience as we work to improve the Yahoo Help Community experience. During the maintenance, feel free to contact us on Twitter at @YahooCare and @YahooFantasyCC.

 

Thanks!

If you see a helpful post, give that member a Kudo!
If you see a response that answers your question, please Accept as Solution!
Check out the Known issues and updates boards for the latest details.
Tags (1)